Edition: International | Greek

Home » Events

2018 Capital Link New York Maritime Forum

By: EBR | Monday, October 15, 2018

Contemporary Art meets Naive Art in Hydra

By: EBR | Monday, October 8, 2018

18th NAVIGATOR – The Shipping decision makers weekend

By: EBR | Friday, September 28, 2018

Agreement signed between the EPLO and the Foundation of the Hellenic World (IME)

By: EBR | Friday, September 28, 2018

2nd Capital Link Invest in Cyprus Forum

By: EBR | Monday, September 24, 2018

NAVIGATOR – The Shipping decision makers weekend

By: EBR | Thursday, September 20, 2018

The 9th annual Sustainable Innovation Forum 2018

By: EBR | Monday, September 17, 2018

2nd Capital Link Invest in Cyprus Forum

By: EBR | Friday, August 10, 2018

"Going back... to our maritime roots"

By: EBR | Friday, July 6, 2018

YES to Shipping Forum – A new success for its second edition

By: EBR | Friday, June 22, 2018

22nd Roundtable with the Government of Greece

By: EBR | Tuesday, June 19, 2018

HCMR in Posidonia 2018 to support Greek maritime sector and «Blue Growth» in the Mediterranean

By: EBR | Friday, June 8, 2018

UGS: Posidonia 2018 found our shipping industry maintaining its leading position globally

By: EBR | Friday, June 8, 2018

Shipping lags behind in new tech adoption, but change is inevitable Posidonia 2018 experts agree

By: EBR | Thursday, June 7, 2018

Posidonia 2018 welcomes the world

By: EBR | Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Posidonia games attract 2,500 athlets in four sporting events

By: EBR | Monday, June 4, 2018

YES to Shipping Forum 2018

By: EBR | Monday, June 4, 2018

Posidonia 2018 Sets the Course for Global Shipping

By: EBR | Thursday, May 31, 2018

European Law Observatory on New Technologies- ELONtech

By: EBR | Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Europe’s political and business leaders assemble to forge a new vision for Europe’s leadership in a changing world

By: EBR | Thursday, May 24, 2018

Winners of the European Leadership Awards 2018 announced at the European Business Summit

By: EBR | Thursday, May 24, 2018

Western Balkans leaders pledge to work together on deepening integration through trade and investment

By: EBR | Friday, May 18, 2018

The National Museum of Contemporary Art participates to the International Museum Day 2018

By: EBR | Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Posidonia sets compass for future global shipping agenda

By: EBR | Monday, May 14, 2018

Smart tech on big display at Posidonia 2018

By: EBR | Monday, April 16, 2018

Young Executives Shipping Forum

By: EBR | Thursday, March 15, 2018

Startup Europe Week 2018 comes to Thessaloniki!

By: EBR | Monday, March 5, 2018

POSIDONIA 2018 to host International Unveil of Industry Titans JV – International Maritime Industries (IMI)

By: EBR | Thursday, February 15, 2018

11th Annual Capital Link Shipping & Marine Services Forum

By: EBR | Saturday, February 10, 2018

Theorimata ~ Temporary exhibition space EMST

By: EBR | Thursday, February 1, 2018

Pages: Previous Next

Europe

The balance of powers in the new European Parliament

With majorities in the European Parliament becoming more unstable, votes are becoming more unpredictable. The power structure has shifted considerably as a result of the European elections. While the liberal group Renew Europe will likely be decisive, German MEPs are set to be the most influential

Business

Here’s how a trade war between the US and China could reshape the global order

US-China trade tensions have negatively affected consumers as well as many producers in both countries. The tariffs have reduced trade between the US and China, but the bilateral trade deficit remains broadly unchanged

Editor’s Column

Boris Johnson and his mandate to take the UK out of the EU

By: N. Peter Kramer

The ball has come out of the scrum and Boris Johnson has been able to claim it. Many people are asking now, what is he going to do with it

MARKET INDICES

Powered by Investing.com

Magazine

View 02/2019 2019 Digital edition

Current Issue

02/2019 2019

View past issues
Subscribe
Advertise
Digital edition

All contents © Copyright EMG Strategic Consulting Ltd. 1997-2019. All Rights Reserved   |   Home Page  |   Disclaimer  |   Website by Theratron :)